December 7, 2016

NEW: Join Us for Dialogues with Dr. Gabriel Cousens and Dr. Don Beck

Join us today and tomorrow for two exciting new dialogues with thought leaders and spiritual teachers in the World Spirituality scene.

Dr. Gabriel Cousens

cousens-newsletters

Join Us for “Classical Enlightenment and Living Your Unique Self,” with Dr. Gabriel Cousens and Dr. Marc Gafni on Tuesday, January 29, 2012, at 6:00 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET)

Sign Up Here >>>

Dr. Don Beck

spiral-dynamics

Join us for “Spiral Dynamics and Unique Self,” with Dr. Don Beck and Dr. Marc Gafni. Wednesday, January 30, 2012 at 12:00 p.m. PT (3 p.m. ET)

Sign Up Here >>>

Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind